Company headquarters knauer group

–> Im Handelsteich 18
–> 72581 Dettingen/Erms
–> Tel. +49 (0) 7123 – 725 – 0

Facility uniplast Dettingen

–> Im Handelsteich 18
–> 72581 Dettingen/Erms

Facility uniplast Bad Laasphe

–> In der Aue 28
–> 57334 Bad Laasphe

polylog GmbH & Co. KG

–> Gustav-Werner-Str. 19
–> 72581 Dettingen/Erms

Your contact persons in our key account management

Always close to you.

Frank Bierkandt

–> Head of Sales
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 205
–> f.bierkandt@knauergroup.de

Astrid Kanduth

–> Key Account Managerin
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 121
–> a.kanduth@knauergroup.de

Sebastian Sporer

–> Junior Key Account Manager
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 226
–> s.sporer@knauergroup.de

Your contact persons in our customer service

We master any task.

Annette Klingler

–> Head of Customer Service
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 128
–> a.klingler@knauergroup.de

Simone Gollmer

–> Customer Service
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 163
–> s.gollmer@knauergroup.de

Anita Oettinger

–> Customer Service
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 150
–> a.oettinger@knauergroup.de

Carina Knapp

–> Customer Service
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 163
–> c.knapp@uniplast.de

Ulrich Krohmer

–> Customer Service
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 155
–> u.krohmer@uniplast.de

Timo Röcker

–> Customer Service
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 119
–> t.roecker@uniplast.de

Your contact persons in our quality department

We create quality.

Dominik Wahl

–> Head of Quality Department
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 219
–> d.wahl@knauergroup.de

Herbert Schäfer

–> Quality Department
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 176
–> h.schaefer@uniplast.de

Sabrina Pangrazzi

–> Quality Department
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 134
–> s.pangrazzi@uniplast.de

Your contact person in our R&D department

Innovative. To the point.

Jasmin Hamida

–> Head of R&D
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 220
–> j.hamida@knauergroup.de

Your contact person in our logistics department

We deliver security.

Daniel Wendler

–> Head of Logistics Department
–> +49 (0) 71 23 – 7 25 – 100
–> d.wendler@uniplast.de